Welcome New Board Members

//Welcome New Board Members

Welcome New Board Members

We want to thank Luke Gasque, Kathy Sawyer, Rick Fowler and Don Weiskerger for your years of service on the Chamber Board of Directors. Your time, effort and continued support of the Greater Mullins Chamber of Commerce is very much appreciated.

Please help us welcome our new Board  Members Susan Foxworth Grant, Kathy Goings Cribbs, Terry Causey and Michele Coleman Rogers. We look forward to working with all of you.


Leave A Comment