Greater Mullins Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Utilities
 

     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Electricity:
 
Pee Dee Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Mr. Terry Thompson
P O Box 683 - 1811 North 501 By Pass
Marion, SC 29571
Telephone: 423-3932 Fax: 423-7416
Email: tthompso@peedeeelectric.com
Web: www.peedeeelectric.com

Pee Dee Electric
Brian Kelley, VP, Marketing
PO Box 491
Darlington, SC 29540
Office Phone: 843.292.4313
Mobile Phone: 843.617.2891
Email: bkelley@peedeeelectric.com

Progress Energy Carolinas, Inc.
Ms. Mindy Taylor
1755 Mechanicsville Road
Florence, SC 29501
Telephone: 661-4180 Fax: 661-4121
Cell Phone: 843/616-0186
Office 1-800-825-9128
Email: mindy.taylor@pgnmail.com
Web: www.progress-energy.com

SC Electric & Gas Co.
Ms. Debbie Waltz
P O Box 848 – 2765 East Hwy 76
Marion, SC 29571
Telephone: 423-2366 Fax: 423-4872
dwaltz@scana.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Phone Service:
 
AT&T

1600 Williams St., Suite 5500
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803/401-2225
Fax: 803/765-2674
Email:
 
 
 
 
 
Water:
 
Marco Rural Water Co., Inc.
Mr. Doug Hooks
P O Box 1139 – 1937 Senator Gasque Rd.
Marion, SC 29571
Telephone: 423-4680 Fax: 423-4536
Email: dough@marcoruralwater.com
 
 
 
 
 
Cellular Phone:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Natural and LP Gas:
 
SC Electric & Gas Co.
Ms. Debbie Waltz
P O Box 848 – 2765 East Hwy 76
Marion, SC 29571
Telephone: 423-2366 Fax: 423-4872
dwaltz@scana.com
 
Battle LP Gas Company
Originated in 1962
Provides Propane Gas and services to gas appliances
Mr. Larry Hanna
P O Box 211
Nichols, SC 29581
Telephone: 526-2132 Fax: 526-2540
Email: lhanna@battlelpgas.com
Web: www.battlelpgas.com
 
Battle Oil Company
9250 Highway 9
Nichols, SC 29581
Telephone: 843-392-3121
Email: Battle@sccoast.net
 

J. R. Battle & Company
Tammy O. Lewis
P.O. Box 453
Mullins, South Carolina 29574

(843)464-6748

 
 
 
 
 
 
 Cable Television: